Teenage Life

Who am I?

Posted on: February 27, 2009

meWho are you?  You have a place at home, at school, in life…

Think about the topic and write a small paragrah about yourself and the world around you. First, you can refer to your family, your friends, your school and how important they are to you. Then have a look at yourself: your personality, your interests and dreams.

31 Responses to "Who am I?"

My results are:

40% !
I’m tons of fun to be around, I’m always with my friends. I love to go to new places. Sometimes I don’t have time for me. I have to take a break and relax !

Cathy,
These results were not supposed to be under this post. These are the results of your personality test, aren´t they?

My results are:

30% !

I’m creative, calm and cool. My friends are comfortable around me.
I don’t always speak out for myself.

Beatriz,
These results were not supposed to be under this post. These are the results of your personality test, aren´t they?

For me the persons who I like very much in my family are: My brother, my mother, my father, my cousins, my uncles and my grandparent(h)s. At (the) school the most important (people) person is my best friend (Ana Filipa).I have a strong personality. I am friend of my friends, I am always ready for help, I like swimming, I like walking in the fresh air, …

30 %

(i) I had 30 % . (i) I´m creative , cool and sometimes calm . (i) I like to do new things and (made) make new friends . In this world even though I have friends. Without them I could not do anything.

My name is Nuno Miguel Couto Pinto, (i) am 13 years old and (i) I live in Gondomar.
I have many friends(,). (i) I like them very much and enjoy talking to them.
I attend (at) Escola Secundária de Gondomar, (i) I am in the 8(º) th grade class 1.
My family is very important to me.
My dream is to go to the USA and be a professional skater.
I´m an intelligent person, (i) I´m a little lazy and my friends say (i) I do crazy things.

My name is Carlos Miguel Leal Miranda. I (have) am 14 years old and (i) I live in Gondomar.
I attend (at) Escola Secundária de Gondomar(,) and (i) I am in 8(º) th Grade class 1.
My life (are) is very nice because I have a lot friends and (a) very nice parents.

For me the most important people are my parents, my best friend and other people who I like very very much.At (the) school I like to do stuff, I like walking in the fresh air with my best friend.
(In) On (ythe) holidays I usualy go to the swimming pool with my cousin.
I love my life,…

I am a friendly girl. I am calm and sometimes energetic , and (i) I love my
friends .
The members of my family are very important to me .
I (have) am 13 years old .
I like to play football and handball with my brother .
This is me.

For me the people who I like very much in my family (is) are my mom and my dad. In school the most important people for me (is) are my bests friends ( Rui e Nuno). I am very funny and very friendly.
The things I like very much (is) are playing basketball and Metin2.PT

My name is Ana Sofia, I’m 13 and I live in Gondomar.
I study at escola secundaria de Gondomar, I’m in the 8(º)th form class 1. I like my class, it’s very funny.
I have many friends(,) and I like them very much.
My family is very important to me and we make many things together.
My dream is go to the USA or travel around the world.
Life would be wonderful if I met the JONAS BROTHERS.
I thin(g)k I’m an intelligent and friendly person. I like to have fun with my friends (listen and see the JONAS BROTHERS).

Hi! My name is Diogo Fidalgo and I am 13 years old.I live in Maia, but I study in Gondomar , in Secundary School of Gondomar. My mom and my dad are very cool, but I can’t sa(i)y the sa(i)me thing about my sister because she is boring, but I am very happy. I like (very much) BASKETBALL very much(,). (m)My dream is to meet my favourite BASKETBALL players. Goodbye !!

I love Jonas Brothers and Taylor Swift and my favourite movie is Twilight.
I have blond hair , brown eyes and I’m very thin.
Sometimes (always) I don’t understand things at the first time.
My best friends are Joana , Catarina and Diogo.
I don’t like some people (at) in my class , because they are false and they speak on my back(s).
I am a little girl in a big world.

I’m funny , calm and cool. My friends are comfortable around me.

My life is very cool.

I like fun, but when I need to concentrat(e) I do it. Well after saying this you saw that I Like fun very much because only sometimes I do it . Hehehe…

My name is Nádia.
I (have) 13 years old and I live in Gondomar.
I love my best friends , and friends , mainly my sister .
I live in Gondomar , I’m in class (8º) th1.
My life is very cool because I have a lot of friends , and I have almost everything what I want .

I had 30 %

-> I know that the person I can count on most is myself. Not to say that I don’t have any friends, I have, and they admire my determination and smarts. Pros about me: I am a good decision maker and know exactly where life is going to take me. Cons about me: I sometimes am not a great interacter.

My name is Catarina Isabel Oliveira Marques, (i) I am 13 years old and (i) I live in Gondomar.
I attend (at) Escola Secundária de Gondomar, (i) I am in the 8(º) th form class 1.
I have many friends, i like them very much and enjoy talk to them.
My family is very important to me(,). They are all (is) very fantastic.
My dream is to play the piano and be happy, and it is to go to (the) (Londres) London.
I am (Be) happy(if) with my friends.
My life is very nice, i’m an inteligent person.
My friends think (is) I am cool.

40……..
I’m creative, calm and cool.
My friends are very inportant.
I live the life at max.

For me the people who I like very much in my family (is) are my mom, my dad and my brother.
(In the) At school the most important people for me are my bests friends ( Paulo and Fidalgo ).
I’m funny and I like to (do) make new friends.
I like playing football and Metin2.PT !!

hi! My name is Renato. I’m 13 years old. I live in Gondomar and my school is in Gondomar. My school is secudária de Gondomar.
My family is small but I live with my parents and sister. My friends
are nice and cool. My dream is to be a Basketball player.

My name is Filipa Raquel Teixeira Costa (i) I am 14 years old and (i) I attend (at) Escola Secundária de Gondomar(,). (i) I am in the 8(º)th grade class 1.
My friends say i’m cool. My dream is to travel around the world. My friends and family are very important to me.

I am a (girl) peaceful and funny girl, I like (so much) the movie “twilihgt” very much.
My favourite (person) famous person is (a) Robert Pattinson.
My family is very special to me . my sister is boring, my cousin plays (ing) football and voleyball with me, she is very important to me.
My friends are crazy and (have) are very energetic .

AND THIS IS ME .

I like Jonas Brothers and Metro station a LOT and I hate Demetria Devone Lovato and Madison Lovato (and MS).
My best friends are Sofia, Nádia and Beatriz.
I’m VERY cool and Sofia loves me.
I have brown hair and brown eyes and iI’m very fat (Sofia don’tdoesn’t thin(g)k so, but i I don’t care).

I´m a girl with (very much) lots of friends. they (said) say I´m a good friend and funny. I (like so much) love going to the cinema with my friends and writ(e)ing mensages (for) to them.

Hi! My name is Diogo. I’m 13 years old.I live in Maia and my school is in Gondomar ( Secundary School of Gondomar ). My Family is (samll) small but (i) I like them very much . My friends are realy nice and funny. My dream is to meet all (of) my favourite Basketball players. I’m very creative and sometimes very funny. Goodbye !!

I´m a (girl) very funny and friendly girl. I like to go to the shopping centre and to the cinema with my friends to (see) watch Twilight. I love Robert Pattinson (Edward Cullen in the Twilight). My friend (said) says I´m crazy for Edward

I´m a (girl) calm girl but sometimes energetic and friendly .
I love my friends and I(have) am 13 years old .
the members of my family are very important to me .
I like playing (to) football and handball with my brother .
My favorite singers are JONAS BROTHERS AND MILEY CYRUS .

THIS IS ME .

Im a guy that did what he had to do: it was like being happy.
I knew what I had to do
When I c(o)ame to (the) life.
I am
Who I want to be
I love my family
Don´t worry
Be happy
Love Yourself
You bet I´m something
I´m important for people that love me as I do
To them…
So Don´t Worry
Be Happy

I am a (girl) peacful and funny girl.
My favourite actor is Robert Pattinson, my (movie) favourite movie is twilight.
(with) my family is very important to me, but my sister is boring(,). my cousin is (one) a (is) very important personto me(,) (I and she) We like playing football and voleyball.
AND THIS IS ME.

I am a good boy and a student.
I am big and a little fat, my hair is brown and short, my eyes are brown too.
I could be better student but I don`t studyy enough. I like to play the cmputer and listen to music.
I live with my parents and I have a little nephew.

Leave a comment