Teenage Life

Personality quiz

Posted on: February 28, 2009

quizWould you talk to a stranger? Would you speak your mind even if everyone around you disagreed?

Want to get to know yourself better? Take this personality quiz. It will help you find out how confident you really are.

Then comment this post with your results.

 

Confidence Test

 

 

 

27 Responses to "Personality quiz"

For 30 % you are: You know that the person you can count on most is yourself. Not to say that you don’t have any friends, you do, and they admire your determination and smarts.
Pros about you: You are a good decision maker and know exactly where life is going to take you.
Cons about you: You sometimes aren’t a great “interacter”.

I am creative and breezy.
I am calm, cool, and collected.People feel comfortable around me.
I don’t always speak out for myself.

For 50% I am: I am brave , energetic, athletic , and motivated to succeed.
Pro about me : I am hard working and almost always reach (your) my goals.
Cons about me:I do so much that sometimes my life doesn’t keep a healthy balance between life on the field and down time.

For 40% I am: I am brave, energietic, and motivated to succeed.
Pros about I: I am hard working and almost always reach (your) my goals.
Cons about I: I do so much that sometimes my life doesn’t keep a helthy balance betwen life on the field and down time.

I am brave, energetic, athletic, and motivated to succeed.
Pros about me: I am hard working and almost always reach (your) my goals.
Cons about me: I do so much that sometimes my life doesn’t keep a healthy balance between life on the field and down time.

For 40 % you are: You are!! I am creative and breezy.
Pros about you: !!You are calm, I am cool, and collected. People feel very comfortable around you!! me.
Cons about you: You I don’t always speak out for yourselfmyself.

For 50% I am: I am a natural born leader. I love to be the one in charge.
Pros about me: I know exactly what to do in tough situations. I also have the ability to make people laugh.
Cons about me: When people first meet me , they may not find me all that friendly.

I have 40%.

I had 30%

For 30 % you are: I am creative and breezy. Pros about me: I am calm, cool, and collected. People feel very comfortable around me. Cons about me: I don\’t always speak out for myself.

I have 30% ->

I know that the person I can count on most is myself.
My friends admire my determination.
I’m a good decision maker.
Sometimes I’m not a great “interacter”.

I know that the person you!! can count on most is yourself. Not to say that you don’t have any friends, I do, and they admire my determination and smarts.
Pros about you:You!! are a good decision maker and know exactly where life is going to take you.
Cons about you:You!! sometimes aren’t a great “interacter”.

For 30 % I am: I know that the person I can count on most is myself. Not to say that I don’t have any friends, I have, and they admire my determination and smarts. Pros about me: I am a good decision maker and know exactly where life is going to take me. Cons about me: I sometimes am not a great interacter.

I am brave , energetic , athletic , and motivated to succeed.
Pros about I am : I am hard working and almost always reach (your) my goals .
Cons about I am : I’m so (much) ?? that sometimes my life does’t keep a healthy balance between life on the field and down time .

For 30 % you are: You are creative and breezy.
Pros about you: You are calm, cool, and collected. People feel very comfortable around you.
Cons about you: You don’t always speak out for yourself.

The person is “I”. Can you change it?

For 40 % you are: You know that the person you can count on most is yourself. Not to say that you don’t have any friends, you do, and they admire your determination and smarts.
Pros about you: You are a good decision maker and know exactly where life is going to take you.
Cons about you: You sometimes aren’t a great “interacter”.

The person of this text should be “I”. Can you change it?

(i) Hi, guys! (i) I have 30 %

(i) I’ m n(a)othing without (mi) my friends , (i) I love them -_-

For 30 % I am: I know that the person I can count on most is myself. Not to say that I don’t have any friends, I have, and they admire my determination and smarts. Pros about me: I am a good decision maker and know exactly where life is going to take me. Cons about me: I sometimes am not a great interacter.

My results are:

40% !
I’m tons of fun to be around, I’m always with my friends. I love to go to new places. Sometimes I don’t have time for me. I have to take a break and relax !

My results are:

30% !

I’m creative, calm and cool. My friends are comfortable around me.
I don’t always speak out for myself.

For 30 % you are: You are a natural born leader. You love to be the one in charge.
Pros about you: You know exactly what to do in tough situations. You also have the ability to make people laugh.
Cons about you: When people first meet you, they may not find you all that friendly.

The person in this text is “I” , isn´t it? Why did you write “you”?

Carlos,
You should write the text in the person “I”.

30%

David,
Here, you are supposed to write your description according to the results of your test.

Leave a comment